Problem Daughter – Grow Up Trash (Cassette)


Limited to 20 copies.

Track Listing:
1. Pocket Sand
2. Mercury in Retrograde
3. Modern Stigmata
4. Take a Walk on the Mild Side
5. Jagweed
6. Self Amusing Smile
7. Lancaster
8. A Bastard’s Hope
9. Tired About It
10. Gin + Mio

In stock

Problem Daughter’s album Grow Up Trash was released on March 22, 2019. The album was recorded, produced and mastered by Joel Pack at Rigby Road Studios in Salt Lake City, UT. All songs written by Problem Daughter.

For fans of Iron Chic, The Lawrence Arms, Dear Landlord.

Weight 0.125 lbs
Dimensions 4.5 × 3 × 0.5 in