Problem Daughter – Self-Titled (Cassette)


Limited to 20 copies.

Track Listing:
1. Church Bitch
2. Co-op Lungs
3. Fat Neighbors
4. Misty Marie Kleinman
5. The Power is in My Name
6. Low Ceilings
7. Anxious Endeavors
8. There is no Pepe Silvia

In stock

Problem Daughter’s self-titled album was released on September 9, 2012. The album was recorded, mixed and mastered by Joel Pack at Rigby Road Studios in Salt Lake City, UT. All songs written by Problem Daughter.

For fans of Iron Chic, The Lawrence Arms, Dear Landlord.

Weight 0.125 lbs
Dimensions 4.5 × 3 × 0.5 in